About the Safety Committee

The safety committee meets once a month on mondays at Central Office.

These are the things they would like to accomplish~
  • employee engagement
  • accountability
  • safety programs, policies, and plans
  • safety processes, procedures, and practices
  • safety goals and objectives
  • safety inspections for workplace hazards
  • safety program audits
  • safety tracking & metrics
  • hazard identification and control
  • safety committees to promote employee involvement
  • safety education and training
  • safety communications to maintain a high level of awareness on safety

  • The safety committee members are ~ Andy Madura, Sherrie Small, Line Mulcahy, 
     Wayne Holden, Troy Bell,  Kathy Wentworth, Line Mulcahy, Jon Labrecque and Denise Stuart.